WHOM TO WRITE TO ABOUT RED TIDE

June 29, 2018
By Marcy Shortuse

WHOM TO WRITE TO ABOUT RED TIDE

  • Army Corps of Engineers:

Contact(s):
Colonel Jason Kirk, District Commander and District Engineer
Email: Jason.a.kirk@usace.army.mil

  • Lieutenant Colonel Jennifer Reynolds, Deputy District Commander

Email: Jennifer.A.Reynolds@usace.army.mil

  • South Florida Water Management District:

Contact(s):
Ernie Marks, Executive Director
Email: emarks@sfwmd.gov
Federico Fernandez, Governing Board Chair
Email: fefernan@sfwmd.gov
Jaime Weisinger, Local Governing Board Rep.
Email: jweisinger@sfwmd.gov
Rick Barber, Local Governing Board Rep.
Email: fbarber@sfwmd.gov

  • Florida Department of Environmental Protection (FDEP)

Contact:
Drew Bartlett, Deputy Secretary Ecosystems Restoration
Email: drew.bartlett@dep.state.fl.us

  • Governor Rick Scott

Contact: rick.scott@eog.myflorida.com